Scholarships in UK - Fully Funded Weidenfeld Hoffmann Scholarships United Kingdom 2023-2024


Weidenfeld Hoffmann Scholarships 2023 allow you to imagine your overseas study aspirations. The Weidenfeld-Hoffmann Scholarships 2023 in the United Kingdom are a fantastic chance for intellectually gifted students all around the world. In the United Kingdom, applications for fully funded scholarships are now available. The scholarship will cover all course fees as well as a stipend for living expenses. Prizes are given out for the duration of the eligible master's program.
The Weidenfeld-Hoffmann Scholarships enable exceptional candidates to study for free at Oxford. The University of Oxford seeks to create an engaging community of leaders capable of bringing positive change to the globe.

The Weidenfeld-Hoffmann Scholarships not only affect the lives of students who come to Oxford, but they also assist to influence the nations where they return after completing their study at Oxford. Oxford is the oldest English-speaking university and a world-renowned learning, teaching, and research centre. The University of Oxford is a prestigious public university in Oxford, England. The World University Rankings 2023 place it fourth. Students can spend their time studying or participating in a variety of extracurricular activities.The Weidenfeld Hoffmann Scholarships in the United Kingdom provide excellent and deserving students and professionals from developing and emerging nations with the chance to study at the University of Oxford. 

The University gives 40% of the cash for these scholarships, with the other 60% coming from charity donations from Weidenfeld-Hoffmann Trust supporters. The Hoffmann Foundation encourages the development and expansion of projects that address global issues in today's societies. The Weidenfeld-Hoffmann Scholarships 2023 at Oxford are a Weidenfeld-Hoffmann Trust initiative. It has produced highly influential people all over the world.

Available Courses

  1. Civil Law
  2. Business Administration
  3. Magister Juris
  4. Public Administration and Policy
  5. African Studies
  6. Biodiversity, Conservation, and Management
  7. Comparative Social Policy
  8. Computer Science
  9. Contemporary Chinese Studies
  10. Development Studies
  11. Diplomatic Studies
  12. Economics for Development
  13. Education (Comparative and International Education)
  14. Education (Higher Education)
  15. Energy Systems
  16. Environmental Change and Management
  17. Evidence-Based Social Intervention and Policy Evaluation
  18. Financial Economics
  19. MSc Global Governance and Diplomacy
  20. Global Health Science
  21. MSc International Health and Tropical Medicine
  22. Islamic Studies and History
  23. Korean Studies
  24. Latin American Studies
  25. Law and Finance
  26. Mathematical Modeling and Scientific Computing
  27. Migration Studies
  28. Modern Middle Eastern Studies
  29. Modern South Asian Studies
  30. Nature, Society, and Environmental Governance
  31. Refugee and Forced Migration Studies
  32. Social Science of the Internet
  33. Sustainability, Enterprise, and the Environment
  34. Water Science, Policy and Management
Eligible Regions:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Pakistan, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Guatemala, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Gambia, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Eritrea, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Bahamas, Chad, Chile, China, Tibet, China, Hong Kong, China, Macau SAR, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, India, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Guiana, Gabon, Georgia, St Kitts and Nevis, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, St Lucia, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, South Korea, North Korea, Kosovo, Kuwait,Lao PDR, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Vanuatu, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Yemen, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Nauru, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Thailand, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Réunion, Romania Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Trinidad and Tobago, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Lebanon, South Africa, Angola, Sudan, Sri Lanka, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Peru, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Seychelles, Tuvalu, Uganda, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Micronesia, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Eligibility Criteria :

  1. You must apply to Oxford University for a new graduate studies programme.
  2. Current Oxford University students are not eligible to apply.
  3. Candidates must be citizens of one of the qualifying nations mentioned below.
  4. Students must return to their native country after completing their degree.
  5. Successful applicants must have a strong willingness to contribute to the global society through their chosen profession.
  6. Candidates must be able to demonstrate the connection between their field of study and long-term career goals, as well as how they envision their professional contribution to the betterment of their home country.
  7. Oxford University Weidenfeld-Hoffman scholars are also eligible to apply.

Benefits :

  1. All university and college expenses will be covered by the grant.
  2. Candidates from emerging and developing economies are especially encouraged to apply.
  3. Students will be exempt from all fees.
  4. They will also get £17,668 in living expenses (Euros).
  5. The candidate's award will be valid for the duration of the agreed-upon course fee liability.
  6. Candidates will be able to learn about European culture and history.

Application Process:

  1. The application is completed online. Students can apply by visiting the official website.
  2. Fill out all of the relevant forms, such as personal information, academic record, professional and volunteer experience, and any additional needs.
  3. Make careful you provide appropriate responses to the scholarship essay questions.
  4. Please upload your documents in PDF format.
  5. Students must complete their Weidenfeld Hoffmann Scholarship application by December 2022 or January 2023.
Apply now

Watch video 

Previous Post Next Post